Ronan Keating: Songs from Home Signed “From Home” Version

Songs from Home Signed “From Home” Version

Ronan Keating

  • US$15.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 November 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Limited Edition Digisleeve CD with alternate cover and SIGNED by Ronan Keating!

Ronan Keating, the celebrated international Irish artist, who has defined over two decades of pop music, hand-picks twelve songs from his beloved homeland. Drawing from the wealth of Ireland’s talent, Songs From Home is an intimate album that boasts brilliant reworks as well as an original single from the star.

The album toasts Ronan Keating’s love for Irish music, as well as its continued significance in his life. Celebrating traditional poetry and folklore alongside contemporary pieces, Songs From Home forms the ultimate soundtrack to Ronan’s personal story. Masterfully, Ronan weaves between unheard tales of his youth to artists embedded in Ronan, and Ireland’s, substantial musical heritage.

1 Raglan Road  
2 Into The Mystic  
3 Where The Streets Have No Name  
4 The Voyage  
5 The Island  
6 Summer In Dublin  
7 Guiding Light  
8 No Frontiers  
9 The Blower's Daughter  
10 The Parting Glass  
11 Heyday  
12 Set In Stone