Ronan Keating: SIGNED Twenty Twenty ultimate fan bundle

SIGNED Twenty Twenty ultimate fan bundle

Ronan Keating

  • US$56.99
  • Select size / option
    Extra Extra Large
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

Exactly 20 years after the release of his self-titled, debut solo (& No.1) album, one of the best-loved singers of our generation, Ronan Keating, returns with an album that encapsulates his many musical achievements since the millennium. Ronan describes his new record as “a greatest hits of brand new music”. To help him celebrate, Keating made two inspired choices: to dive into his back catalogue and revisit three of his biggest hits and, for some of the new tracks, call in some friends.


  1. Forever Ain't Enough
  2. Little Thing Called Love
  3. One Of A Kind (with Emile Sandé)
  4. Only Lovers
  5. Forever And Ever, Amen (with Shania Twain)
  6. Love Will Remain (with Clare Bowen)
  7. The One (with Nina Nesbitt)
  8. The Big Goodbye (with Robbie Williams)
  9. Lovin' Each Day – 2020 Version
  10. When You Say Nothing At All - 2020 Version (with Alison Krauss)
  11. Life Is A Rollercoaster - 2020 Version
  12. One Of A Kind - Orchestral Version (with Emile Sandé)
  13. Something Wonderful – Bonus Track